Instagram Weekend

Last week, I started using Instagram on my iPhone. I ran into Jennine from The Coveted at an event, and after chatting about how much we love our iPhones and their ability to help us “mobile blog”, she told me how much she loves Instagram. I’ve been using Hipstamatic, but haven’t been 100% happy with the image quality. I’m now head over heels in love with Instagram, and all its customizable features. I can’t stop taking photos!

Here is my weekend, in Instagram photos:

IMG_0208
Friday marked the arrival of April Cat.

IMG_0213
I learned how to use my new favorite app. Kind of.

IMG_0256
I FINALLY saw HP7. (I broke my foot the night before the theatrical release, and never made it.)

IMG_0218
Saturday morning, I did a photo shoot with Jennine and Swedish Hasbeens for H&M.

IMG_0230
Jennine looking stylish on my LCD screen!

IMG_0232
Caught the tail end of the Pillow Fight in Union Square.

IMG_0234
Found my favorite wine, which is always out of stock.

IMG_0243
Enjoyed the view from the Brooklyn Flea’s new Williamsburg home on Sunday.

IMG_0246
Tried Crack Pie. Still deciding whether or not the tiny slice was worth $5.50.

If you need any additional convincing to use Instagram, you can learn all about the benefits, and ways to play around with it (like making galleries, and stickers). I know I’m definitely sticking with it! <3

One thought on “Instagram Weekend

  1. Pingback: BORN THIS WAY IS TAKING OVER THE WORLD | STYLEQUAKE

Leave a Reply

