New Editorial: Rachel Antonoff for The Glitter Guide

Rachel Antonoff for The Glitter Guide

One of my favorite recent shoots just went live over at the gorgeous website The Glitter Guide! I got lucky– not only did I get to contribute to an amazing new site, I got to photograph one of my favorite local NYC designers!

Rachel Antonoff is just as sweet and adorable as her clothing line. We met a few years ago when I attended her first fashion show–which was also the first show I ever photographed for The Greyest Ghost! (You can see that very show here.)

Be sure to check out the full feature on Rachel and her super cute Garment District studio over at The Glitter Guide.

One thought on “New Editorial: Rachel Antonoff for The Glitter Guide

Leave a Reply

