Meet Chuck Bass Ed Westwick

As I’m sure every female blog reader in New York has already read, Ed Westwick of Gossip Girl is making an appearance at Bloomingdales 59th St. tonight. I will be there with a small herd of friends, and my telephoto lens. I’m anticipating a total mob of teenage fan girls, so we probably will not be able to meet him. (I am not buying K-Swiss shoes to guarantee a spot.) But I will be snapping some photos that will hopefully be making an appearance here later this week.

Photobucket

Really, I just want to hear him speak in his real accent…

2 thoughts on “Meet Chuck Bass Ed Westwick

    • No. Sadly, I didn’t make it! The weather was horrible, and all of my friends canceled so I missed out! We plan on going to the gossip girl set one day when they resume filming, to make up for it though!

      Like

Leave a Reply

