This Has Got to be One of the Weirdest Celebebrity Appearances I’ve Ever Heard Of

Draco Malfoy/Tom Felton of Harry Potter fame will be making an appearance in store for a signing— at a Hot Topic in New Jersey.

Photobucket

I’m just as much of an over-excited fan girl as any other Potter fan awaiting the 6th movie’s painfully delayed debut–I mean come on, I dressed up as a fucking owl (Hedwig) for the final book’s release. No, I’m never posting those photos. This, however, is just too random. I’m half tempted to go and document the experience, but I’ve got no clue how the hell I’d manage to get there (Twice! Once to buy the t-shirt/get a ticket, then on the day of the event!). They’ve already started giving out wristbands, and they aren’t allowing cameras anyway. If anyone goes, please report back! I hear Tom is quite amusing IRL.

2 thoughts on “This Has Got to be One of the Weirdest Celebebrity Appearances I’ve Ever Heard Of

Leave a Reply

