Creepers are Back!

I’m a bad blogger, and forgot to post this week explaining the lack of updates! I’m on vacation at my parent’s house, enjoying the beach one last weekend and attending some family parties. I’ve got a LOT of exciting updates coming soon, but wanted to share what I found while browsing shopbop to kill time before heading to my cousin’s 12th birthday:

I FOUND CREEPERS!

jeffrey campbell,creepers
Stud Creeper Flats

I had a black velvet in high school, it’s cracking me up that they are back in style. I’ve seen a ton of bloggers posting about coveting a pair. Alexander Wang made some, but I’m really not feeling them. These are one of the first pairs I’ve seen that I actually like, are reasonably affordable, and not high-heeled.

Will you be wearing creepers this fall?

Leave a Reply

