The Best of What’s Going on This Week: Too Much

CMJ is kicking my ass, and it’s only day 2. It feels like fashion week all over again, just with music.
There is so much going on, I don’t even know where to start. I need to clone myself so I can be in 2 or 3 places at once. I’m literally getting a new email every 10minutes with some type of event flyer.

A small sampling of this week’s best offerings. Most of these are free!

Photobucket
Except this one. Not free.
Flavorpill’s CMJ Guide.
My Open Bar has a list of the events with free booze.

The after parties and some shows:

Photobucket
Did you RSVP? The list is now closed.


Photobucket
Vice parties are always interesting.


Photobucket
Tonight!


Photobucket
Free show Saturday! RSVP!

If you don’t care about CMJ, go to this:

Photobucket
Food and Booze. All. Day. Long.

Don’t even get me started on Halloween. Leave event suggestions here!

Leave a Reply

