Macaroons From Madeline’s

Macaroons 1

Lately, I’ve been trying to get more involved with food photography. It’s become a little something I do my free days, when I’m feeling inspired. I bought half a dozen macaroons (Macarons, technically) from Madeline’s in Chelsea, and some plates and cups from Anthropologie. These are the results.

Macaroons 3

Macaroons 6

I bought passion fruit, orange, caramel, raspberry, strawberry, and pistachio. They were delicious.

Macaroons 4

MORE

Leave a Reply

