Meet Kate Lanphear TONIGHT

Photobucket

I’m finally feeling well enough to go out in the world and enjoy life again. Being sick, and my broken macbook have put a bit of a dentin my social life and blogging activities. But I’m going to try to stop by the Armani Exchange store tonight to photograph this event. Hopefully, I’ll catch a glimpse of the amazing Kate in the flesh if I do make it there.

RSVP now to get a sneak peak at the A/X holiday collection, customize t–shirts, and meet Kate!

Info via Candace Rose

Leave a Reply

