Christmas Comes Early at Target.com

The Rodarte for Target collection is FINALLY out! I feel like I can rest easy now that I’ve purchased everything I so anxiously waited these past few months for. I stayed up until 3am watching movies and having a glass of wine with my roommate and some friends, riding out this horrid nyc snow storm and obsessively refreshing Target’s web site every 3 minutes.

Here is what I ended up purchasing, after (somewhat unsuccessfully) trying to rein myself in:

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Sequin Leopard Print Dress.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Mesh Lace Cardigan in Tan, and Crepe Lace Print Dress.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Mesh Lace Floral Top in Navy–the only item I wasn’t 100% sure of.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Black Crepe Slip Lace Dress.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Swiss Dot Dress.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Mesh Lace Cardigan in Ochre.

rodarte for target,the greyest ghost
Mesh Lace Cardigan in Black.

I went just slightly over my budget, but it’s ok. It’s the holiday season! More excuses for sparkly and lacy clothing! And I set aside money for this months ago. I can’t wait until my package arrives. Now it’s time to start saving for John Paul Gaultier and Zac Posen.

o.m.g.

3 thoughts on “Christmas Comes Early at Target.com

  1. omg (part ii). i can’t believe i totally forgot about this. it’s what i get for not keeping up on my blogs! i must go. tomorrow. being snowed in will not get in my way!

    Like

  2. I just got the Crepe Lace Print Dress as a late Christmas/early birthday present! SO PUMPED!

    I want to wear it your NYE party if I can get to NYC!

    Like

Leave a Reply

