Never Gonna Stop Loving You

Photobucket
Halo Teardrop Boots, $148

Jeffrey Campbell sure loves Ann Demeulemeester! I was just browsing the huge new shoe shipment at Nasty Gal Vintage, and noticed these two new pairs of JC wedge boots. These have to be the 9th and 10th pair of JC’s Ann D inspired shoes, but this time he changed them up a bit to make them his own.

Photobucket
Korova Lace Up Boot, $198.

I really like both pairs– can’t wear them due to my bad knee making me walk all wobbly in heels, but I’d probably buy the black if I could. The cream boots are cute, but verging dangerously close to figure skating wear territory.

There are some other gorgeous JC shoes for sale at Nasty Gal. I just wish Jeffrey Campbell would make more creative looking FLATS! There is a huge market of women who don’t wear heels much, but would like something more than average old ballet flats. Perfect opportunity for you Jeffrey! And I’m still waiting on a shoe company (any shoe company!) to produce a knockoff of the Ann D flat corset boots. Why isn’t anyone getting on that?

2 thoughts on “Never Gonna Stop Loving You

Leave a Reply

