Coming Soon: Tons of NYFW Photos!

You might have noticed from the lack of new posts that I’m running a bit behind. I’ve got about a day’s backlog of photos to edit right now. And 2 days worth of posts to make. It’s just a fact of fashion week: I’m never at my house, am barely getting any sleep, and am dealing with over a thousand new photos each day. But I promise they will be worth the wait, and slowly but surely I’ll get everything posted.

Here are a few teaser images from what I’ve shot in the last few days. I’m REALLY Excited to post the rest!


Christian Siriano.


Frank Tell.

®2010 RS/The Greyest Ghost

Leave a Reply

