Goodbye Fashion Week

Inside the Tents
Farewell, Bryant Park!

Fall/Winter 2010 Fashion Week is officially over! To say I’m a little behind on my posts is the understatement of the century. I skipped the last day of shows, and I’ve been up until ridiculous hours of the night the last 3 nights editing photos and planning posts. I’m still not even 1/4 of the way done. Twenty-two shows later, I’ve got over 5,510 photos total to edit! But never fear, the reviews and photo posts are coming. Slowly but surely.

Here are some of the things you can look forward to in the coming days:

Richard Chai, Betsey Johnson *, Twinkle, Frank Tell *, Jeremy Laing, Rachel Antonoff *, Peter Jensen * Diane von Furstenberg, Graeme Armour *, Katie Gallagher *, Rad Hourani *, Samantha Pleet, Michael Kors, Nanette Lepore, Phillip Lim, Elisa Palomino, Anna Sui, BCBG, Christian Siriano, Tim Hamilton, Street Style & Celebrity Photos, IFB Panel Videos, “What’s Inside my Gift Bags”, “NYFW in Review” and even some GIVEAWAYS!

* = Shows that also have video.

I’ll also be making a few big blog related announcements.
Stay Tuned!

2 thoughts on “Goodbye Fashion Week

    • It really was a lot of fun, just a bit exhausting. I only got more than 5-6hours of sleep on one night. There was just so much to do, and so little time! I feel like it’s going to take me another week to catch up with my posts.

      Like

Leave a Reply

