John Paul Gaultier for Target Video

Yesterday I stopped by the Target in White Plains, NY to shop the JPG for Target collection. The selection in that particular store was smaller– only part of the full collection. Some of the available items had already sold out in all but the smallest sizes, but a few racks still remained:

My favorite pieces:

Pink/Black Lingerie Lace Trim Dress

Brown/Red Moto Jacket

Strapless Cloque Dress

Still on the hunt for the blue and white skirt. I plan on checking a few other suburban Targets today.
What did you buy?

4 thoughts on “John Paul Gaultier for Target Video

  1. I love JPG and just checked out the Target website but the product didn’t look amazing, except for that leathe rjacket! I still prefer to go to Century 21 and get the real stuff on sale! ;-P

    Like

  2. I have been in such a bubble between working like a madwoman and going to school. This collabo release slipped right past me! I am, however, really excited about the Liberty of London stuff. Did you go to the pop up?? NVM I’ll read on…

    Like

    • Haha yea it was a bit crazy with JPG one weekend and Liberty the next! I missed the pop up due to being out of town. I walked past it Thursday, and it was empty! Found out the next morning they had completely sold out so it closed early! Sad I missed it. I did order one dress online this morning though. Did you get anything?

      Like

Leave a Reply

