Zac Posen for Target: My Picks

Finally, the rest of the images from the Zac Posen for Target lookbook have been released! I posted four images from this month’s Teen Vogue a few weeks back. And now, you can see them all! There are tons of images of the line— here are my favorite pieces from the collection:

My #1:
Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost

Another dress I’m definitely buying:
Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost

Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost

Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost

Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost
Love this leather jacket!

I’d probably look silly in this, but it is beautiful:
Zac Posen for Target,The Greyest Ghost

The collection is also featured in the April issues of ELLE, VOGUE, and People Style Watch.

It’s a big departure from the red carpet looks of his line for Austrailan Target, but I think it will be a hit!

Zac Posen for Target will be available on April 25th in stores, and online at Target.com.

2 thoughts on “Zac Posen for Target: My Picks

  1. The only thing I’m dying for is that tuxedo bodysuit. Which is probably the most ridiculous and unwearable piece for my lifestyle. Oh well. Can’t wait to see what you get!

    Like

Leave a Reply

