Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 13

Last night, I attended a reception celebrating painter Nathalie Lété’s first apparel and housewares collection for Anthropologie.

Earlier in the day, Nathalie painted the 5th Avenue store’s windows with woodland creatures and forest life:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 6

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 7

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 5

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 8

At the reception, guests shipped champagne and mingled amongst Nathalie’s home goods and clothing designs.

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 17
Painted dress and skirt.

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 11

Some of my favorite pieces were the sea themed cups and plates:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 1

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 15

The store’s decor had a sea inspired theme as well!
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 2

Two more beautiful hand painted dresses:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 3

Nathalie showing off her designs:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 9

Nathalie Lété:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 10

More of Nathalie’s plate designs:
Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 14

Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie 16

The full photo set.


Nathalie’s products are available in Anthropologie stores in the US and UK. And online here.

7 thoughts on “Nathalie Lété at Anthropologie

  1. Pingback: Hello, Beautiful « goldenmeans

  2. Pingback: Nathalie Lété Dresses Now Available at Anthropologie! « goldenmeans

  3. Hi there, I am planning to use my collection of plates at my rehearsal dinner for my wedding. I am needing to build my collection. I am trying to keep them all different. I was wondering if you had any of the plates you have posted above and if you would be willing to part with any of them? I am willing to pay generously. Please email me at KatieErnst09@gmail.com. Many thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

