Taking a Short Break

I hate to do this since I promised a bunch of photo updates and reviews of fun events in my last big post. But I’m going to have to take a short break from updating. Just a week or so. Real life has taken over the past few days.
I haven’t quite caught up, and knowing I’ll be spending the majority of the next week with out a regular connection to the internet is not exactly promising blogging wise.

I’ll be heading back home to Indiana, to see an aunt who is very sick, and spend time with my family. Including people I haven’t seen since the 80’s, when I was too young to really even remember meeting them. I’ll be there for a couple of days, then come back and drive straight to Brimfield to celebrate my birthday scavenging at the flea market with my parents.

When I’m back, expect a ridiculous amount of exciting updates.❤

Beach 1

Some of my favorite Indiana photos.

Deer

Indiana Dunes 1

Leave a Reply

