Chanel Ad Campaign: Grazia Scans

Finally received some PDF’s of my Chanel features in Grazia! I didn’t get one of the two page feature in Grazia UK, and the layout is a bit large for my scanner. So that one has to wait. But here are two of my four (yes four! Grazia India recently purchased a few images as well!) layouts:

Grazia Australia:

Grazia,The Greyest Ghost,Chanel,Karl Lagerfeld

Grazia Middle East:
Grazia,The Greyest Ghost,Chanel,Karl Lagerfeld

Early next week, I hope to get back to regular posting. I’m still in Indiana (actually snagging as much internet time as I can at Panera while I eat lunch) with no internet access other than my blackberry. While I’m online for a short bit, I wanted to say thank you to everyone for the kind words about my Aunt, who I came home to see. She passed away early Wednesday morning. I unfortunately didn’t make it down to see her in time, but other family members did. So thank you again for the sympathies, and understanding why blogging isn’t my main focus right now.
I’ll be back soon. ❤

5 thoughts on “Chanel Ad Campaign: Grazia Scans

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Chanel Ad Campaign: Grazia Scans « The Greyest Ghost -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

