Sex and the City 2

Sex and the City 2 Filming -12

In celebration of the movie’s release this weekend, I’m re-posting some of the videos I shot behind the scenes on set last October. I was there the night Smith Jerrod’s “film premiere” was shot. Miley Cyrus was also there, and makes a cameo appearance in one of the videos posted below.

Sex and the City 2 Filming-11

Despite what the series’ critics might say about it “going on too long” I’m excited for the second film! I’ll be seeing it first thing Friday morning (for $6 I might add!) to be sure I’m not spoiled and avoid this weekend’s crowds. Are you as excited as I am?

My (very long) night on set: Part 1 and Part 2.

Sex and the City 2 Filming -34

View the full photo set here.

All Photos, Videos, and content ®2009-2010 Rachel Scroggins/The Greyest Ghost.

2 thoughts on “Sex and the City 2

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Sex and the City 2 « The Greyest Ghost -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

