Faces of New York: H&M’s Fashion Against Aids Party

Last week at the H&M FAA Party, I met two women with amazing personal style. I just had to take their photographs and share them with the world.

Pretty sure this is hands down the most amazing hair I’ve ever seen:
Peacock Hair
I spent ages 14-17 dyeing my hair every color of the rainbow, so I know how hard it is to keep multiple colors from running into each other when washed. This is just beautiful!

I loved this outfit for the 80’s inspired styling. It’s retro, but not over the top:
Retro Style
Everything from the pattern on the shirt, to her belt, to the earrings all go together seamlessly.

Unfortunately I didn’t write down anyone’s names. But both women were very sweet. Thanks again for letting me capture your great style!

2 thoughts on “Faces of New York: H&M’s Fashion Against Aids Party

Leave a Reply

