Chanel Fall 2010 Ad Campaign

It seems like it’s been a year since I shot behind the scenes photos on the set
of the Chanel F/W 2010 ad campaign. Now the finished ads are finally popping up in fashion magazines! I suspect we’ll be seeing even more, based on how many different photo setups I saw Karl shooting. I’ll edit this to post more as they appear, but so far these are the ads that have materialized. (Most of what’s been released appears to be shots from day 1, before I arrived.) Side by Side comparison’s are shown in relation to what I shot at the same time, when applicable.

The Ads:

Photobucket

chanel,fall 2010,the greyest ghost

Photobucket

Ad scans via The Fashion Spot.

My interpretation:
Chanel f/w '10 Campaign: 75

Chanel f/w '10 Campaign: 83

I’m really curious to see if they use some of the shots taken in the street. Those were by far my favorites, and I think the images where my shots will be the most similar to the actual ads! As always, you can see my entire photo set from the shoot here.

One thought on “Chanel Fall 2010 Ad Campaign

  1. Pingback: thehighlow.com » Blog Archive » Past Is Prologue for Chanel, Revlon Marketing

Leave a Reply

