Dolce Vita for Target

Dolce Vita Target,The Greyest GhostDolce Vita Target,The Greyest Ghost

Talk about a collaboration that took me by surprise! Dolce Vita for Target quietly debuted on Target.com recently. I first noticed it while helping my roommate search for combat boots. The “not available” sign next to the listing made me think I’d missed out. Turns out the boots aren’t for sale yet, and there are two more styles!

Dolce Vita Target,The Greyest Ghost
Lace Up Boots,$34.99

Dolce Vita Target,The Greyest Ghost
Grey Oxfords, $24.99!

Dolce Vita Target,The Greyest Ghost
Buckle Boots, $34.99

The Harlem Target store will be selling them when they officially open this Sunday, and they’ll be available online and in select Target stores August 22nd. I own quite a few pairs of Dolce Vita shoes, so I’m really excited to see how these turn out. And their release comes at a perfect time–I was just thinking about how I need some new closed toed shoes. As much as I like them, 90% of my shoes are sandals–and that is just not practical during cold nyc winters.

EDIT: More shoes have been added! Studded ballet flats are now on Target.com too!

2 thoughts on “Dolce Vita for Target

Leave a Reply

