Happy New York Fashion Week!

New York Fashion Week has Officially begun! It actually started Wednesday morning for me, with a few beauty press previews, and then my first show of the season that night. I’ve been waiting on a few more confirmations before I said anything, but I’m happy to announce I’ll be shooting a LOT of shows this season. Including some behind the scenes backstage action! I’m so excited to share everything with you all, and can’t wait to post about the cool stuff I get to see and do. Just know it might take a while for it all to appear here. I’m going to be busy pretty much from 10am-9 or 10pm every night. It’s hard when you want to go home and crash to sit at the computer and edit a couple thousand photos. Which is usually how many I end up with by the end of each day. I promise everyone there will be a ton of amazing photos and blog content to come, it might just take a bit of time to show up. And don’t worry, I’ll still be posting sneak peaks here and there.

Rachel

2 thoughts on “Happy New York Fashion Week!

Leave a Reply

