Gary Graham S/S 2011

IMG_6837

WHO: Gary Graham
WHAT: S/S 2011 Collection
WHERE: 9/11/10, Milk Studios

Gary Graham’s Spring 2011 collection is a collection that caught me completely off guard. I loved the modernized “street urchin gone glam” feel of the collection. While I haven’t quite mastered the art myself, Graham had layering down to a science.

IMG_6849

IMG_6854

IMG_6874

IMG_6878
Vintage pieces provided the inspiration for the collection.

IMG_6882

IMG_6904

IMG_6937

IMG_6950

IMG_6958

IMG_6967

IMG_7131

VERDICT: I loved the entire collection. The embellished, vintage-esque fabrics were so gorgeous, it left me wanting to add every piece to my spring “must haves” list.

See the full photo set here.

All Photos and Content ®2010 Rachel Scroggins/The Greyest Ghost

Leave a Reply

