Botkier Spring 2011 Preview

IMG_5454

Earlier this week, I was invited to view Botkier’s Spring 2011 bag and shoe collections. Not surprisingly, I’m now lusting over a handful of new handbags, and a few pairs of sandals! I’ve always been one partial to mostly black accessories, but I’m starting to think this might just be the collection that breaks that habit.

IMG_5389

IMG_5360
Croc Clutch.

IMG_5352
Love the hardware on this bag!

IMG_5453
One of my favorites.

IMG_5378

IMG_5381

IMG_5398
I’m not usually into snake prints, but I really love the color combination on these two bags!

IMG_5405

IMG_5404

IMG_5413

IMG_5414
Notice the slight metallic sheen to the leather!

IMG_5375

Another favorite of mine:
IMG_5395
My camera really didn’t do this color justice! It’s a beautiful bright neon yellow-green.

Matching accessories:
IMG_5437

Made from the same materials, and in the same colors, the shoes and accessories all perfectly compliment the bags.
IMG_5442

IMG_5417

IMG_5419

IMG_5415

IMG_5431

A closer look at one of my favorites:
IMG_5438

IMG_5433

IMG_5442

Botkier’s Spring collection has a bag for everyone. Bags come in every possible size, tons of styles, and a wide variety of colors to choose from. From bohemian cut out leather, to neon, to snake skin. I love that whether you want something classic, flashy, or somewhere in between you can find it in this collection… and you can buy the shoes to match!

IMG_5362

IMG_5440
Matching ballet flats!

IMG_5380
This bag is made of authentic water snake skin!

IMG_5447

The first shipment hits stores in January! I can’t wait, even though I have a feeling this collection is going to be deadly for my bank account. : )

Thanks so much to Shine Media and Botkier for inviting me! And for the beautiful purple wallet I took home.

See the full photo set here.

IMG_5427

2 thoughts on “Botkier Spring 2011 Preview

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Botkier Spring 2011 Preview | The Greyest Ghost -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

