NYFW Street Style: Julia Frakes

I’ve been a busy bee editing the fall shows for the past few days, but should finally be sharing some more images today! One of the shows I’m most excited to post: Oscar de la Renta. Seeing it with my own eyes was really just a dream come true. As a little teaser, here is the one (and only!) street style photo I shot this season. Miss Julia Frakes leaving the ODLR show:

OSCAR DE LA RENTA FALL 2011 (206)

Always such a cutie, Julia is also incredibly sweet, and happy to pose (I actually caught her in the midst of a shoot with another, much more demanding photographer). I’m loving the various floral patterns she’s combined for this look. Stay tuned for a full post of backstage and runway images from Oscar. I promise they are well worth the wait. : )

3 thoughts on “NYFW Street Style: Julia Frakes

Leave a Reply

