My Professional Portfolio is Now Live!

Today I took a break from blogging about fashion week to work on my professional portfolio site. I’m proud to say after hours of messing with html, photo sizes, and site building, my site is now online at www.rachelscroggins.net.

the greyest ghost,Rachelscroggins.com,Photography

I’ll still be using flickr for my archives and photo hosting. But it was time to make a more professional site to help me pursue more photography work. I think the site looks great! It’s not flashy or anything, but it turned out better than I expected.

I hope everyone likes it! : )

Leave a Reply

