ELLE’s Women In Music Video

If you’ve spent more than 2 minutes reading this blog, you’ve probably realized how much I admire Gwen Stefani. When I first heard she was shooting an ELLE cover after NYFW, I was excited to see the result. Then I found out there were multiple covers, all with amazing women musicians.

I love this video ELLE filmed interviewing each of them about what got them started in their careers, who inspires them, and what they love most about making music:

It’s truly inspiring to watch.

One thought on “ELLE’s Women In Music Video

Leave a Reply

