New Press Clippings

PRESS:  Fashionologie-- Sidney Prawatyotin

I’ve been crazy busy with all of my pre-fashion week planning. But last week, I had a little free time to run some errands in Soho, and while I was there, ran into one of my favorite people in fashion– Sidney Prawatyotin, the Vice President of Krupp Group.

He’s part of a great feature on fashion week “survival secrets”, which you can see here And his profile includes a photo shot by yours truly!

I actually took part in a very similar feature over at Krupp Group’s new blog, where you can read about some of my favorite NYFW moments from Fall ’11, and find out what I’m looking forward to most this season.

I’ve got a few more photo shoots due to post any day now, so expect more links soon!🙂

Leave a Reply

