Editorial Outtakes: Preetma

Preetma2

While browsing files on my external hard drive last week, I came across these shots of Preetma Singh, from a Spring editorial I shot for a client– that was never published. They’re too beautiful not to share with the rest of the world, so I’m posting some of the outtakes here.

Preetma4
The shoot (about a girl getting ready for a night on the town) took place in the Warren Tricomi salon, on Manhattan’s UES.

Preetma3
One of my favorite shots. I love this multi-watch look!

Not only is Preetma beautiful, but she’s also amazingly intelligent, and kind!
An attorney who now works at VOGUE, you can catch her inspiring outfit posts, and life adventures on her blog Working Girl, Esq. Seriously–her blog is one of the few style blogs I still read on a regular basis. She’s right up there with Susie Bubble on my list of style bloggers who actually stimulate my creativity and make me want to dress better, and is one of my favorite street style subjects to capture at NYFW.

Preetma 1

4 thoughts on “Editorial Outtakes: Preetma

Leave a Reply

