Matt Bernson Holiday Sample Sale

One of my absolute favorite sales of the year, the Matt Bernson sample sale, starts tomorrow! I’ve been wearing Matt’s sandals almost as long as I’ve lived in NYC. And I always stop by this bi-annual sale to stock up on more– not only because they are cute and comfortable (which is a must for a city dominated by foot traffic) but the deals are always OUTSTANDING.

Photobucket
He also designs boots, oxfords and wedges now too.

I recommend going early for the best selection, as this sale always draws a huge crowd!

Leave a Reply

