Fashion Week is Here Again!

It’s my favorite time of year! One I both love, and dread– New York Fashion Week! Love, for the obvious reasons, and dread– because I won’t be sleeping for the next 9 days. And bonus! It’s February, and it’s 30 degrees out. (Can you tell I enjoy the September shows more?)

As usual, I’ll be posting teaser images every night from the 40+ shows (!! Yea, I think that’s a new record) I’ll be shooting. Plus a few from my lovely assistant photographer Claire.  Full posts will start running the day after NYFW ends.  Until then, here are some of my favorite images from the previous season:

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: Naeem Khan
Naeem Khan

IMG_8008bw

THE BLONDS S-S 2013- BACKSTAGE 015
The Blonds

ERIN FETHERSTON S-S 2013 005
Erin Fetherston

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: KAELEN
KAELEN

KATE SPADE S-S 2013 BACKSTAGE 033
Kate Spade

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: Rachel Comey
Rachel Comey

Chris Benz SS13 19
Chris Benz

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: Katie Gallagher
Katie Gallagher

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13:
SUNO

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: Otswald Helgasson
Ostwald Helgasson

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: CALLA
CALLA

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: J. Mendel
J. Mendel

Sneak Peek NYFW SS13: BROOD
BROOD

Leave a Reply

